Carnivals, Festivals and Fairs around Alvarado, MN

Add an Event

Trout Fest

Monday, Jun 8, 2020 at 6:15pm
Woodhaven North Park and Fishing Pond
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Trout Fest

Bookfest

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 5:30pm to 7:30pm
North Elmwood Park
West Fargo, ND
Read More »
Bookfest

Kick'n Up Kountry Music Festival

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 at 1:00pm
Karlstad, MN
Read More »
Kick'n Up Kountry Music Festival

Alvarado Top Searches

Greater Grand Forks County Fair

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 from 4:00pm to 11:00pm
Grand Forks Fairgrounds
Grand Forks, ND
Read More »
Greater Grand Forks County Fair

Greater Grand Forks County Fair

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 4:00pm to 11:00pm
Grand Forks Fairgrounds
Grand Forks, ND
Read More »
Greater Grand Forks County Fair

Midwest Kid Fest

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 from 11:00am to 7:00pm
Island Park
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Midwest Kid Fest

Kick'n Up Kountry Music Festival

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 12:00pm
Karlstad, MN
Read More »
Kick'n Up Kountry Music Festival

Grafton SummerFest

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton SummerFest

Grafton SummerFest

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton SummerFest

Grafton SummerFest

Friday, Jun 26, 2020
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton SummerFest

Grafton SummerFest

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton SummerFest

Grafton SummerFest

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020
Grafton, ND
Read More »
Grafton SummerFest

German Folk Festival

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Rheault Farm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
German Folk Festival

Cottonwood Cider House Wassail Festival

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Cottonwood Cider House
Ayr, ND
Read More »
Cottonwood Cider House Wassail Festival

Fargo Food Truck Festival

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 11:00am to 9:00pm
North Dakota Horse Park
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Fargo Food Truck Festival

Fargo Food Truck Festival

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
North Dakota Horse Park
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Fargo Food Truck Festival

Fargo Food Truck Festival

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 11:00am to 6:00pm
North Dakota Horse Park
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Fargo Food Truck Festival

Island Park Show

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Island Park
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Island Park Show
Search in a different zip code / city: