Carnivals, Festivals and Fairs around Alexandria Bay, NY

Add an Event

Food Truck Friday

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Food Truck Friday

Food Truck Friday

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Food Truck Friday

Festa Italiana Syracuse

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 11:00am to 11:00pm
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Festa Italiana Syracuse

Alexandria Bay Top Searches

Festa Italiana Syracuse

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 11:00am to 11:00pm
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Festa Italiana Syracuse

Festa Italiana Syracuse

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Festa Italiana Syracuse

Clayton Jazz Festival

Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Clayton Opera House
Clayton, NY
Read More »
Clayton Jazz Festival

Jordan Fall Festival

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 11:00am to 9:00pm
Jordan Fall Festival Grounds
Jordan, NY
Read More »
Jordan Fall Festival

CNY Pagan Pride/ Autumn Equinox Festival

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 9:00am
Long Branch Park
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
CNY Pagan Pride/ Autumn Equinox Festival

Jordan Fall Festival

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 9:00pm
Jordan Fall Festival Grounds
Jordan, NY
Read More »
Jordan Fall Festival

Clayton Jazz Festival

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
Clayton Opera House
Clayton, NY
Read More »
Clayton Jazz Festival

Clayton Jazz Festival

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
Clayton Opera House
Clayton, NY
Read More »
Clayton Jazz Festival

Jordan Fall Festival

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Jordan Fall Festival Grounds
Jordan, NY
Read More »
Jordan Fall Festival

Apple Festival

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Brewerton Speedway
Central Square, NY
Read More »
Apple Festival

Apple Festival

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Brewerton Speedway
Central Square, NY
Read More »
Apple Festival

Lockwood Civic Center Ogtoberfest

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Lockwood Civic Center
Ogdensburg, NY
Read More »
Lockwood Civic Center Ogtoberfest

Apple Festival

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Brewerton Speedway
Central Square, NY
Read More »
Apple Festival

Syracuse Bavarian Oktoberfest

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Lewis park
Minoa, NY
Read More »
Syracuse Bavarian Oktoberfest

Cirque du Soleil: AXEL

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:30pm
The Oncenter War Memorial Arena
Syracuse, NY
Read More »
Cirque du Soleil: AXEL

New York State Cask Ale Festival

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Woodland Farm Brewery
Utica, NY
Read More »
New York State Cask Ale Festival
Search in a different zip code / city: