Carnivals, Festivals and Fairs around Alexander City, AL

Add an Event

Sidewalk Film Festival

Monday, Aug 19, 2019 at 7:30pm
Sidewalk Film Center + Cinema
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Sidewalk Film Festival

Alexander City Top Searches

The Taste of Birmingham

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
The Haven
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
The Taste of Birmingham

Sidewalk Film Festival

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:30pm
Sidewalk Film Center + Cinema
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Sidewalk Film Festival

Birmingham Restaurant Week

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Birmingham Restaurant Week

Sidewalk Film Festival

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 7:30pm
Sidewalk Film Center + Cinema
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Sidewalk Film Festival

Sidewalk Film Festival

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 5:30pm
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Sidewalk Film Festival

Sidewalk Film Festival

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 9:30am
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Sidewalk Film Festival

Fultondale Founder's Day

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Black Creek Park
Fultondale, AL
Read More »
Fultondale Founder's Day

Fultondale Founder's Day

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Black Creek Park
Fultondale, AL
Read More »
Fultondale Founder's Day

Sidewalk Film Festival

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 10:00am
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Sidewalk Film Festival

Sidewalk Film Festival

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 10:00am
Birmingham, AL
Read More »
Sidewalk Film Festival

Black Heritage Arts Festival

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbus, GA
Read More »
Black Heritage Arts Festival

Alabama Shakespeare Festival - Buzz

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 at 7:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Alabama Shakespeare Festival - Buzz

Alabama Shakespeare Festival - Buzz

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 at 7:00pm
Montgomery, AL
Read More »
Alabama Shakespeare Festival - Buzz
Search in a different zip code / city: