Carnivals, Festivals and Fairs around Abita Springs, LA

Add an Event

The HexFest - Riverboat Ritual

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 at 5:30pm
Paddlewheeler Creole Queen
New Orleans, LA
Read More »
The HexFest - Riverboat Ritual

The HexFest

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 at 9:00am
New Orleans, LA
Read More »
The HexFest

The HexFest

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 at 9:00am
New Orleans, LA
Read More »
The HexFest

Abita Springs Top Searches

Fete Rouge Food and Wine Fete

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 7:00pm to 10:00pm
L'Auberge Casino and Hotel - Baton Rouge
Baton Rouge, LA
Read More »
Fete Rouge Food and Wine Fete

Aqua-Fest

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Northshore Harbor Center
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Aqua-Fest

Aqua-Fest

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Northshore Harbor Center
Slidell, LA
Read More »
Aqua-Fest

Fall Pontchartrain Home Show and Langenstein's Food Fest

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
The Pontchartrain Center
Kenner, LA
Read More »
Fall Pontchartrain Home Show and Langenstein's Food Fest

Fall Pontchartrain Home Show and Langenstein's Food Fest

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
The Pontchartrain Center
Kenner, LA
Read More »
Fall Pontchartrain Home Show and Langenstein's Food Fest

Alligator Festival of South Louisiana

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Westbank Bridge Park
Luling, LA
Read More »
Alligator Festival of South Louisiana

Alligator Festival of South Louisiana

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Westbank Bridge Park
Luling, LA
Read More »
Alligator Festival of South Louisiana

Alligator Festival of South Louisiana

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 11:00am to 11:00pm
Westbank Bridge Park
Luling, LA
Read More »
Alligator Festival of South Louisiana

Alligator Festival of South Louisiana

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 11:00am to 9:00pm
Westbank Bridge Park
Luling, LA
Read More »
Alligator Festival of South Louisiana

French Quarter Festival

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020
New Orleans, LA
Read More »
French Quarter Festival

French Quarter Festival

Friday, Oct 2, 2020
New Orleans, LA
Read More »
French Quarter Festival

Great Louisiana BirdFest - Manchac Swamp

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Northlake Nature Center
Mandeville, LA
Read More »
Great Louisiana BirdFest - Manchac Swamp

French Quarter Festival

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
New Orleans, LA
Read More »
French Quarter Festival

Bluesberry Festival

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 8:00pm
Bogue Falaya Park
Covington, LA
Read More »
Bluesberry Festival

Beignet Festival

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
New Orleans City Park Festival Grounds
New Orleans, LA
Read More »
Beignet Festival

French Quarter Festival

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020
New Orleans, LA
Read More »
French Quarter Festival

Saint Mark Light and Lane Festival

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 6:00pm to 11:00pm
Saint Mark Catholic Church
Gonzales, LA
Read More »
Saint Mark Light and Lane Festival
Search in a different zip code / city: